@10969taka Taka

だー。。。

@10969taka photos and videos

4 hours ago

@ayaka_official_jp

93.6k1.2k
2 days ago

“Field of Wonder” - Preview Trailer #4 https://youtu.be/B4n1e_mSei4 #FIELDOFWONDER #ONEOKROCK @oneokrockofficial

111.7k967
6 days ago

😶😶😶😶🤣 @yukimasaida

280.0k3.3k
6 days ago

LIVE DVD & Blu-ray "EYE OF THE STORM" JAPAN TOUR Release Date: 2020.10.28 https://youtu.be/fwEO4IUTB_c #EYEOFTHESTORM #ONEOKROCK @oneokrockofficial

154.8k1.1k
1 weeks ago

“Field of Wonder” - Preview Trailer #3 https://youtu.be/3HPF-8rmJXg #FIELDOFWONDER #ONEOKROCK

122.6k580
2 weeks ago

Check out the duet @arnelpineda2007 and I did of Journey’s legendary song “Open Arms” Thank you Arnel for inviting me to do this cover with you, it was a awesome experience! https://youtu.be/6OXko_bZgJk

182.4k1.7k
2 weeks ago

“Field of Wonder” - Preview Trailer #2 https://youtu.be/I2YP2GNXyXg #FIELDOFWONDER #ONEOKROCK

135.4k961
3 weeks ago

“Field of Wonder” - Preview Trailer #1 https://youtu.be/BmvJ0XUVBK4 #FIELDOFWONDER #ONEOKROCK

172.0k1.8k
3 weeks ago

DVD/BD『ONE OK ROCK "EYE OF THE STORM" JAPAN TOUR』 2020.10.28 Release @oneokrockofficial

167.3k2.0k
4 weeks ago

俺の距離。笑笑 絶対くらいたくない。笑笑 Ryota お誕生日おめでとう🎁 今日久々にあったけどお前はやっぱりいくつになっても変わらないな!最高だよ!いつもありがとう!これからもよろしくな! @ryota_0809 @tomo_10969 @toru_10969 @oneokrockofficial

349.0k3.6k
4 weeks ago

久々のお仕事。 @toru_10969 @tomo_10969 @ryota_0809 @oneokrockofficial

374.7k5.9k
4 weeks ago

150.5k1.7k
4 weeks ago

どん。どん。どん。どーん。 髪色かえた。スイッチおん。

346.4k7.1k
5 weeks ago

重度の日焼け。32歳夏の思い出。

305.0k8.4k
last month

[ONE OK ROCK 2020 “Field of Wonder” at Stadium Live Streaming] 2020/10/11(Sun ) START: 6:00 PM (日本時間 ), 2:00 AM (PDT ), 5:00 AM (EDT ), 10:00 AM (BST ) [ONE OK ROCK Official Live Streaming Site] https://20201011.oneokrock.com #FIELDOFWONDER #ONEOKROCK

192.0k3.1k
last month

#FIELDOFWONDER

203.9k3.2k
Jul 2020

We need some time to understand his death but I just hope that he is at peace and spending his time with God. Thank you HARUMA and “ Have unforgettable and precious treasure... It lasts forever “

505.6k9.5k
Jul 2020

140.0k1.3k
Jul 2020

東京都のワンオクロッカーへ。

322.5k2.2k
Jun 2020

久々にTOMOYAの誕生日という理由で集合!おまけに俺の誕生日までお祝いしてくれました! 本当に一生モノの家族であり戦友であり愛してやまない宝物。 TOMOYAおめでとう!そして心のそこから愛してるよ!^_^ @oneokrockofficial @toru_10969 @ryota_0809 @tomo_10969

407.6k5.2k
Jun 2020

今日19:15から海老蔵さんのYouTubeでの対談後半あがります!お時間あれば是非! 海老蔵さん楽しい時間をありがとうございました😊 @ebizoichikawa .ebizoichikawa

175.8k1.0k
Jun 2020

ビックリ。ありがとうございます。 https://youtu.be/9geFNfB8S4k @gachapin_official @toru_10969

192.3k1.8k
Jun 2020

216.6k2.0k
Jun 2020

https://youtu.be/vjc2xRlz1Uc YouTubeにアップしました。 #もう一度

321.6k5.6k